Northeast Ohio Four County Regional Planning and Development Organization

main stem falls


Links to NEFCO's dues-paying member's websites:

City of Akron

City of Canton

City of Kent

City of Wooster

Portage County

Stark County

Summit County

Wayne County


NEFCO Funding Agency Partners and Websites:

Ohio Environmental Protection Agency (Ohio EPA)

U.S. Department of Commerce, Economic Development Administration

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency