Northeast Ohio Four County Regional Planning and Development Organization

main stem falls

Please meet the NEFCO staff:

Joseph Hadley, Jr., Executive Director, JHadley@nefcoplanning.org

Julie Barnett, Accountant, JBarnett@nefcoplanning.org

Tom LaPlante, Environmental/Water Quality Planner, TLaPlante@nefcoplanning.org

Nick Lautzenheiser, Economic Development Planner, Nick@nefcoplanning.org

Rebecca L. Morgan, Administrative Assistant, Rebecca@nefcoplanning.org

Maia Peck, Watershed Planner/GIS, MPeck@nefcoplanning.org

Diane Sheridan, Economic Recovery & Resiliency Coordinator, Diane@nefcoplanning.org