Northeast Ohio Four County Regional Planning and Development Organization

main stem falls

2019 Board Officers

Mr. Dan Moeglin, City of Canton, City Engineer, Chairman
Hon. Bob Breneman, City of Wooster Mayor, First Vice-Chairman
Mr. Thomas A. Tatum, City of Akron, Housing Rehabilitation/Human Resources Administrator, Second Vice-Chairman
Mr. Craig Stanley, Summit County Director of Administrative Services, Treasurer
Mr. Todd Peetz, Portage County Regional Planning COmmission, Director, Secretary
Mr. Dan Morganti, City of Kent, Grants and Neighborhood Programs Coordinator, Immediate Past Chairman


Portage County (6)      
Mr. James Bierlair
Portage SWCD
Mr. Joseph Diorio
Portage Co. Health Commissioner
Hon. Vicki Kline
Portage Co. Commissioner
Mr. Todd Peetz
Portage County RPC
Mr. Gene Roberts
Portage Co. Water Resources
Mr. John Zizka
Freedom Township Trustee
City of Kent (1)      
Mr. Dan Morganti
Grants and Neighborhood Programs Coordinator
Stark County (12)      
Mr. Keith Bennett
Stark County Engineer
Mr. Doug Lane
North Canton Area Chamber of Commerce
Mr. David Maley
City of Massillon
Economic Development Specialist
Mr. Vince Marion
City of Louisville
Development Director
Mr. Joseph Mazzola
City of Alliance
Planning Director
Hon. Richard Regula
Stark County Commissioner
Mr. Jim Troike
Stark Co. Sanitary Engineer
Mr. Joe Underwood
Stark County RPC
Mr. John Weedon
Stark SWCD
Vacant Vacant Vacant
City of Canton (1)      
Mr. Dan Moeglin
City of Canton Engineer
Summit County (9)      
Hon. Alan Brubaker
Summit County Engineer
Mr. David DePasquale
Sagamore Hills Township Trustee
Mr. David Kohlmeier
CTI Engineering
Hon. William Judge
Mayor, City of Barberton
Ms. Holly Miller
Summit County Department of Community and Economic Development
Hon. Ilene Shapiro
County of Summit Executive
Ms. Dianne Sumego
dms water solutions co. lle.
Mr. Michael Weant
Summit County Sanitary Sewer Services
Mr. Jeff Wilhite
Summit County Councilman
City of Akron (7)      
Mr. Bob Hoch
City of Akron Councilman
Hon. Daniel Horrigan
Mayor, City of Akron
Mr. John Moore
City of Akron
Hon. Veronica Sims
City of Akron Councilwoman
Hon. Rich Swirsky
City of Akron Councilman
Mr. Thomas A. Tatum
City of Akron
Ms. Helen Tomic
City of Akron Planning Department
Wayne County (3)      
Hon. Becky Foster
Wayne County Commissioner
Mr. Trevor Hunt
Wayne County Planning Director
Mr. Steve Wheeler
Safety-Service Director
City of Orrville
City of Wooster (1)      
Hon. Bob Breneman
Mayor, City of Wooster
Ohio EPA-NEDO*      
Mr. Rich Blasick

*ex officio

Back to Committees