Northeast Ohio Four County Regional Planning and Development Organization

main stem falls


Executive Committee Members

Mary Helen Smith, Chairman
James Greener, Vice-Chairman

Portage County:      Eric Long, Portage SWCD
                                Bill Schesventer, City of Kent
                                Ron Etling, Portage County Commissioners’ Representative
                                Todd Peetz, Portage County Regional Planning Commission
                                Tia Rutledge, Portage County Water Resources Department
                                Patrick Jeffers, City of Ravenna
                                Mary Helen Smith, Portage County Health Department
                                Ann Womer Benjamin, City of Aurora
Stark County:          Matt Ferrel, Stark SWCD
                                Paul Wilson, City of Canton
                                Jim Troike, Stark County Sanitary Engineer
                                Todd Paulus, Stark County Health Department
                                Amy Elliott, City of Alliance
                                Rachel Forchione, Stark County Regional Planning Commission
                                Jason Popiel, City of Massillon
Summit County:      Chris Campbell, City of Twinsburg
                                Tony Demasi, City of Cuyahoga Falls
                                Genny Hanna, City of Akron
                                Bob Hasenyager, Summit County Public Health
                                Michael Weant, Summit County Sanitary Sewer Services
                                Michael Vinay, City of Barberton
                                Stephanie Deibel, Summit SWCD
                                Ilene Shapiro, Summit County Executive
                                Larry Fulton, Summit County Engineer’s Office

Wayne County:      Ron Amstutz, Wayne County Commissioner
                                Bob Hempel, Wayne County Health Department
                                Trevor Hunt, Wayne County Planning Department
                                Rob Kastner, Wayne SWCD
                                Kevin Givins, Utilities Manager, City of Wooster

Ohio Department of Natural Resources
                                Ohio Department of Health
                                Rob Bobel, Cuyahoga Valley National Park
                                Virginia Wilson, Ohio EPA-NEDO
                                Thomas Holmes, Ohio Department of Agriculture


Back to Committees